93° RALLYE AUTOMOBILE MONTE-CARLO

23 - 26 January 2025



Date: 21.1.2025 Time: 18:05 hrs

Subject: BULLETIN NO: 4 Document No: 1.4

From: The Stewards

To: All competitors / crew members

Number of pages: 2

Amendments to the Supplementary Regulations of the Rally

2. ORGANISATION

2.2 Visa numbers - FIA and ASN

FIA visa No: **1WRC/210125** Issued on: **21.1.2025**

2.7 Officials

Deputy Clerks of the Course

Mr Patrick BOUTEILLER Mr Gilbert GIRAUD

3. PROGRAMME

3.2 Schedule during the rally

Wednesday 22 January 2025		
15:00-15:30 14:45-15:15	Autograph signing for P1 drivers	GAP - Fan Zone
18:30-19:30	Media Pen P1 drivers	GAP - Fall Zolle
Thursday 23 January 2025		
10:50	School visits – drivers of the following cars: 1, 16, 18, 69, 13, 20, 22, 31, 34 & 42	
12:40 <u>-13:10</u>	Autograph Session for <u>all</u> P1 <u>drivers</u> <u>crews</u>	
13:00	Three Rally1 cars parked for the official car photo: 1,69 & 13	
13:20	WRC Crews Official Photo on the start ramp, crews No: 1, 33, 8, 17, 16, 18, 69, 13, 5, 55, 20, 21, 22 & 31	MONACO - Place du Casino
13:25	All Rally1 cars parked in front of the Casino, as well as the following cars: 20, 21, 22, 23 & 24	
13:30	FIA Meet the Crews Part 1 (start ramp): Solberg, Yohan Rossel, Camilli, Rumeau, Somaschini, Dominguez	
13:40	FIA Meet the Crews, Gap: Lindström, Abiteboul, Millener	GAP - Fan Zone
13:50	FIA Meet the Crews Part 2 (start ramp):	
	Neuville, Ogier, Rovanperä, McErlean	MONACO - Place
14:00 <u>-14:27</u>	Grid presentation	du Casino
	all P1 crews and the following P2 crews: 20, 21, 22, 23 & 24	

12. OTHER PROCEDURES

12.4 Start procedure

•••

The list of competitors, requested by the WRC promoter, to be present on the Place du Casino before their due time on the starting podium for promotional and media activities, **see Art. 3.2 above**.

...



93e RALLYE AUTOMOBILE MONTE-CARLO

23 - 26 January 2025

12.16 Finish Procedure

After TC18B, competitors will enter the Parc Fermé and park in front of their competition number. All competitors must be present in the Parc Fermé at 46:00 15:45.

...

Tanja Geilhausen The Stewards Edoardo Delleani

Jean-François Calmes